Angebote zu "Digital" (54 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Domina , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 648min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In this riveting sequel to the instant New York Times best seller, Maestra, femme fatale Judith Rashleigh once again leads listeners into the mesmerizing and dangerous underworld of Europe's glamorous elite. Since opening her own art gallery in Venice, Judith Rashleigh - now Elisabeth Teerlinc - can finally stop running. She's got the paycheck, lifestyle, and wardrobe she always dreamed of, not to mention the interest of a Russian billionaire. But when a chance encounter in Ibiza leads to a corpse that is, for once, not her own doing, she finds her life is back on the line - and she's more alone than ever. It seems Judith's become involved with more than just one stolen painting, and there is someone else willing to kill for what's theirs. From St. Moritz to Serbia, Judith again finds herself maneuvering the strange landscapes of wealth, but this time there's far more than her reputation at stake. How far will Rage take Judith? Far enough to escape death? The second installment in an unforgettable trilogy, Domina is the next sexy, ruthless, and decadent thriller from mastermind L. S. Hilton and an adventure that will push Judith further than even she imagined she could go. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Emilia Fox. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/003112/bk_peng_003112_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Erotica BDSM Sex Stories for Adults: Domina Sar...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From acclaimed author Eva Grey, we present the second book of the Eva's Horny CollectionThis book features two irresistible stories crafted by erotic author Eva Grey. The stories will unleash the naughty girl in you! These super sexy tales will make you horny as hell! Two novels that will leave you more sexually satisfied than any person ever could! From the Horny Collection, Domina Sarah & Submissive to Her will keep unleash your fantasies with BDSM, rough sex, forbidden and taboo wild sex. Two tales that will keep you breathless until the last orgasm! Be prepared to be transported to a world of ecstasy and pleasure.It’s time to let go of your inhibitions and be the real you. The naughty you. Allow yourself to experience sensual fantasies that will keep you up at night! These short stories will help set your sexuality free!Get out of your head and enjoy the journey!Attention! This book contains sexually explicit scenes, adult language, themes, and other contents that may be offensive to some listeners. Please make sure to store it somewhere under age people will not be able to access. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Millie Green. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/182217/bk_acx0_182217_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
The Domme's Daughter: A Touch Too Real , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Domina Brookes was never going to have a normal life. Given a dominant's title for her legal name by a man-hating domme (who happens to be both the mayor and mommy dearest), fate just seemed to be against her. All her life she's been groomed as heir apparent, but Domina has always rejected her mother's world. First, she tried to ignore it, and then, when she couldn't turn away, she tried to hide. Locking herself up tight in the house her mother gave her, Domina hasn't stepped outside in years. That, of course, doesn't sit well with Domina's mother. With an election year looming and storm clouds on the horizon, Mayor Brookes can no longer tolerate an agoraphobic anti-kink daughter who could potentially turn into a PR nightmare. So she's made it her mission to drag Domina out of her shell, kicking and screaming if necessary. As her mother comes crashing down on Domina's safe, secluded life, all hope seems lost until a light appears in the form of Tyler, the only fan of Domina's one outlet, her blog. A romantic, empathetic stranger whose courage grows as her mother's pressure mounts, he quickly becomes Domina's knight in blue jeans. Domina's defenses slowly lower as this charming young man provides a respite from her mother's storm, but danger lurks around every corner. Can Domina let Tyler into her refuge without her mother finding out? Can the young woman's fears be overcome? And who exactly is this man who would risk everything to court the mayor's only daughter? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sami Moss. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/097699/bk_acx0_097699_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Choose the Sky: A Medieval Romance: Swordcross ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Betray not the heart. Lady Domina is playing a daring game. After her father falls gravely ill, she hides the truth of his condition and continues to rule in his name. Then one of the king's knights arrives on royal business and she must find a way to deceive the arrogant, handsome intruder.Sir Luc of Braecon is fiercely loyal to the king. His battle scars prove it. When he is ordered to investigate reports of an insurrection, he swears to find the traitor. The first clues lead him directly to the Lady Domina. As the relentless knight exposes one secret after another, he finds that nothing about the tantalizing lady is what it seems.Soon Domina and Luc are locked in a dance of deception, lust, and betrayal, each turn bringing them closer to a finale where winner takes all. Considering the stakes, the real danger is falling in love.The second book in The Swordcross Knights: a series of full-length historical romance novels set in the vivid and beguiling world of medieval Britannia. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jessica Peterson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/195539/bk_acx0_195539_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
The Domina , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 934min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times best-selling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”  The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.  And her world has been turned upside down.  With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.  As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Erin Mallon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/051652/bk_adbl_051652_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
The Musical Kitten , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Domina was a very special kitten. She had a talent that no other cat had. She inherited from her mother but she wanted to keep it a secret from everyone. One day, she was playing on a window's ledge and someone heard her. Who was it? What was Domina's secret? Who does she meet? Listen on and find out for yourself! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lisa Johnson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/074430/bk_acx0_074430_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Domina: Maestra 2, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 631min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

TOUT CE QUE VOUS CROYEZ SAVOIR SUR MAESTRA... EST FAUX Judith Rashleigh mène une vie de luxe à Venise. Jusqu'au jour où son passé remonte à la surface et menace de tout faire s'écrouler. Quelqu'un connaît ses crimes et tente de la faire chanter. Pour acheter son silence, elle doit retrouver une œuvre d'art mythique. Mais elle n'est pas la seule sur le coup... Cette fois-ci, Judith n'a plus aucun contrôle. Surpassée et manipulée, démunie et vulnérable, elle va devoir affronter le plus redoutable des ennemis. Et si elle ne gagne pas cette bataille, elle n'en sortira pas vivante. Traduit dans 40 pays et déjà en cours d'adaptation par la productrice de Millénium et la scénariste de La Fille du train, Domina est le deuxième volet d'une trilogie noire et érotique. Un thriller saisissant jouant sur la perte de repères, une héroïne "Bad girl" déstabilisée qui risque sa vie avec en toile de fond le monde de l'art, glamour et décadent. À écouter en retenant son souffle. Judith Rashleigh pensait en avoir terminé avec ses problèmes  ; ils ne font que commencer... Le tome 2 de Maestra, la série best-seller international traduite dans plus de 40 pays et bientôt au cinéma. 1. French. Caroline Klaus. http://samples.audible.de/bk/odlb/001178/bk_odlb_001178_sample.mp3.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Dominant Women: The Dominant Women's and Submis...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Get ready to live out your Domina character. It’s time to push that little man around and make him beg for more.One of the biggest misconceptions about BDSM is this: Women are submissive and men are dominant. It’s time to shine some bright light on that myth. With tons of experience with pushing men around (in a non-bitchy way, they all agreed, I promise you) I decided to write this book for both novices and experienced Dominas. This is a sensitive topic. It goes against what we see on tv and film. It goes against the innocent girl conquered by a dominant man. It’s against the so-called masculine attributes. And that's why it’s both exciting and common! It’s like eating the forbidden fruit, almost as living a double life. I’ve divided this book into four parts:Part one: Being a dominant womenPart two: Understanding Male SexualityPart three: Communication and satisfying each other’s needsPart four: Perform the act Each part is divided into several sections to arm you with the best information and make sure you get a great time being a Domina. I’ve also added a bonus at the end with three parts of my other book: Being a submissive man in the modern world Enjoy the audiobook and please let me know if I can help in any way! All best,Alex 1. Language: English. Narrator: Anessa Morrison. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/152757/bk_acx0_152757_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Dinero: domina el juego , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

El dinero puede convertir nuestros sueños en una realidad. Para lograrlo, sin embargo, es necesario alcanzar la libertad financiera, es decir, ese punto en el que ya no se necesita trabajar para poder vivir. Hasta hace poco, únicamente los poderosos o quienes tenían buenos contactos podían acceder a la mejor información y a las estrategias más eficaces. Pero ahora, gracias a Tony Robbins es posible aplicar siete sencillos pasos que te permitirán controlar plenamente tus finanzas y, con ellas, tu futuro.Robbins ha concebido este método tras realizar una exhaustiva investigación y entrevistar a cincuenta de las personalidades más brillantes del mundo de las finanzas, desde millonarios hechos a sí mismos a ganadores del premio Nobel. Este libro te ayudará a aprovechar oportunidades que quizá te perdiste en el pasado y a no incurrir en los mismos errores que millones de personas cometen a diario. Es un camino sencillo y garantizado hacia la libertad financiera.Tanto si queremos llegar a ser ricos, como si sólo pretendemos alcanzar la tranquilidad de una jubilación asegurada, el secreto para ganar dinero está aquí, revelado por este personaje inspirador y fascinante que es Tony Robbins, y por algunas de las mejores mentes financieras del mundo.Please note: This audiobook is in Spanish. 1. Spanish. Miguel Coll. http://samples.audible.de/bk/edpl/000593/bk_edpl_000593_sample.mp3.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.10.2020
Zum Angebot